Skip directly to content

wmgd2c's blog

wmgd2c's picture

"Out Of My League" Video Premiere + Record Store Day

on Apr 22, 2013

Watch the official video for Out Of My League!
 

 

The Record Store Day exclusive 10" 'Out Of My League / Spark' vinyl single is now available in the webstore!

wmgd2c's picture

More Summer Tour Dates Added!

on Apr 22, 2013

We're excited to announce more summer headline tour dates on pre-sale at 12 Noon today! SUMMER HEADLINE TOUR DATES

 

TOUR DATES

Sunday - June 16, 2013

Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN

Tickets button

Tuesday - July 30, 2013

Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA

Tickets button

Sunday - August 4, 2013

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, AZ

Tickets button

Friday - August 9, 2013 

Showbox SoDo - Seattle, WA

Tickets button

Thursday - September 5, 2013

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - The Pool - Las Vegas, NV

Tickets button

Don't See Your City?

 

View More Here...

 

Tickets button

   

 

 

wmgd2c's picture

Want to Hear More of Fitz and the Tantrums' New Album?

on Apr 16, 2013

Ready to hear another song off of "More Than Just A Dream"? Head to http://dream.fitzandthetantrums.com/ and complete the heart by sharing 6AM with a friend.  Pre-order "More Than Just A Dream" http://smarturl.it/fitzdream. Available everywhere May 7th.

wmgd2c's picture

Made In America 2013

on Apr 10, 2013

We are excited to announce we will be playing the Budweiser Made In America in Philadelphia on Labor Day Weekend! Amex presale starts today. Public on sale begins Wednesday April 17th. See you there!

wmgd2c's picture

Summer Tour On Sale

on Apr 05, 2013

Tickets for our Summer tour are now on sale! See the dates below to get your tickets ! Don't see your city? More dates are coming soon!

TOUR DATES

Friday - June 14, 2013

Gothic Theatre - Englewood, CO

Tickets button

Monday - June 17, 2013

Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN

Tickets button

Tuesday - June 18, 2013

Metro - Chicago, IL

Tickets button

Wednesday - June 19, 2013

Metro - Chicago, IL

Tickets button

Thursday - June 20, 2013

St. Andrews Hall - Detroit, MI

Tickets button

Sunday - June 23, 2013

Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD

Tickets button

Friday - June 28, 2013

Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA

Tickets button

Sunday - June 30, 2013

Irving Plaza - New York,

Pages