Follow + Subscribe

Submitted by wmgd2c on Mon, 03/04/2013 - 16:10

We're excited to announce our Spring headlining tour! Presale tickets go on sale today at noon local time.

Monday - April 8, 2013

Columbia City Theater - Seattle, WA

Presale Tickets button

Friday - April 12, 2013

40 Watt Club - Athens, GA

Presale Tickets button

Saturday - April 13, 2013

Haw River Ballroom - Saxapahaw, NC

Presale Tickets button

Sunday - April 14, 2013

Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville, VA

Presale Tickets button

Tuesday - April 16, 2013

The Studio at Webster Hall - New York, NY

Presale Tickets button

Friday - April 19, 2013

The Met Cafe - Pawtucket, RI

Presale Tickets button

Sunday - April 21, 2013

The Westcott Theater - Syracuse, NY

Presale Tickets button

Tuesday - April 23, 2013

Double Door - Chicago, IL

Presale Tickets button

Wednesday - April 24, 2013

The Blue Note - Columbia, MO

Presale Tickets button